Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious melt-in-your mouth cookies!
We purchased these incredible cookies on a recent trip to Quebec and immediately fell in love with them.  The maple cream filling tastes like your grandmother made it & the cookie is good enough to stand alone.  I just wish we could buy them locally in Georgia.
Guest | 10/22/2016 8:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Maple cream cookies
Just been to canada and brought home some cookies they were absolutely delicious and now i want more  they were just the best can you buy them in australia
Guest | 11/23/2016 2:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic
A friend brought me a gift of Maple Cream Cookies from her trip to Canada. I am buying them for my friends...so good. I was leary of them being too sweet but they are just right and between the almost non flavored cookies it is a perfect taste.
Guest | 2/2/2017 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DELICIOUS!!!
I discovered them at the airport before flying to Spain. I ordered them through this web site. I had to "fight" with customs here and Spanish post, because they missed them but finally I won!!!! I got them.....they are delicious!!!!
Guest | 6/7/2017 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Canadian Maple Creme Cookies
These are the best boxed cookies that I’ve eaten.  I bought two boxes (chocolate and vanilla) from the CN Tower, in Toronto, before returning home in Maryland, USA.  We are eating them sparingly to make them last!   I already started searching on the internet for where I can order more.   Delicious!
Guest | 7/17/2018 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Biscuits canadiens
Ils sont délicieux
Guest | 7/21/2018 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely fabulous cookies
Just returned from a trip to Niagara falls where we tried these cookies and just couldn't get enough of them, they are absolutely delicious and we had to bring some home with us to the United Kingdom.
I was hoping I could order some from you but I just cannot afford the $80 shipping.....such a shame.
Need to save up and make a return visit to Canada as soon as I can
Alan | 9/17/2018 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
My mother recently bought these home to Australia from her Canada trip and they are some of the most delicious biscuits ever!!! Perfectly sweet and creamy, but not too much so. My father  isn’t a fan of sweets, but he loved these two, which is really saying something.
Guest | 12/2/2018 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
light creamy with an awesome shortbread cookie!
totally the best filled cookie I've eaten!
Guest | 7/19/2019 11:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Southern Lady
Bought a box of Maple Cream Cookie while on a trip to Halifax. Love these cookies! So glad I can order them on line. Unique maple leaf design and taste delightful.
Guest | 9/30/2019 6:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)